The operations of the Centre are carried out by six main departments under the supervision of the Director General. Their functions are defined in the Internal Regulations document which was prepared by the Centre and adopted by the Third Session of its General Assembly (1995). The Centre has an internal Executive Committee which meets regularly to review the progress of activities. The staff members of the Centre are assigned duties within the framework of the respective functions of the Departments.

Download Newsletter, Issue 104